?

Log in

Event.... - Clan B. A. M. F. [entries|archive|friends|userinfo]
Clan B. A. M. F.

[ website | Our Homepage ]
[ userinfo | livejournal userinfo ]
[ archive | journal archive ]

Event.... [Aug. 28th, 2007|09:11 pm]
Clan B. A. M. F.

clanbamf

[lilmagegurl808]
x=post in BAMF.....


Long time since I have done this....I feel a bit rusty, but here I am again, and if successful, I made continue to make more events.....who knows....I need to feel "needed" to be motivated to continue.


Anyway, this friday (short notice I know) Gods War dungeon. Info below:

Recruiting all members eagered to battle side by side in the Gods war dungeon.

Time: 7:00 PM Hawaii
10PM Pacific
11PM Mountain
Midnight Central
1AM EAstern (sorry!)
UK 6 AM (Saturday)

World: 23

Meeting place Yanille, my house. (RS user name: hisensei808)


Anyway, I am trying to gather as many people to go and just whack the hell out of all those critters and if we are compelled enough...take on a God?!?!?!?

Post if interested.
linkReply

Comments:
[User Picture]From: aithnemae
2007-08-29 06:15 pm (UTC)
unfortunately i have work at 9am on Saturday so i will be unable to make it I hope you guys have tons of fun and get good drops
(Reply) (Thread)
[User Picture]From: usal_muaddib
2007-09-06 09:14 pm (UTC)
Sorry I missed it. I was on vacation and didn't have access to the internet.
(Reply) (Thread)