?

Log in

Clan Wars Sunday....the Update... - Clan B. A. M. F. [entries|archive|friends|userinfo]
Clan B. A. M. F.

[ website | Our Homepage ]
[ userinfo | livejournal userinfo ]
[ archive | journal archive ]

Clan Wars Sunday....the Update... [Jan. 9th, 2008|08:49 pm]
Clan B. A. M. F.

clanbamf

[lilmagegurl808]
[music |Since I Don't Have You-Guns N' Roses-Greatest Hits]

Ok, We are still on for Clan Wars on Sunday, but due to mass demands, I am going to pushing forward 2 hours in hopes to gather more people. A lot of people commented on the time being a little too early. So here is the new time schedule for Clan wars. Please post if you can make it. I am hoping to generate a big enough clan to "survive" a few rounds of Clan Wars.

Again...This is a SAFE mini game. You will lose nothing upon your death. It is for honor and glory!


Soo here's the sched:

Hawaii: 9AM


West Coast: 11AM
Mountain: Noon
Central: 1PM
Eatern: 2PM

UK: 6PM

Alright.....hope to see some of you there!
Oh, and we shall begin in World 18....So don your Barrows, get your best arrows, Grab your best Melee weapon, Ancient if you got it! Let's Rock em!

PS x-posted throughtout LJ =p
linkReply