?

Log in

Clan Wars....The Final Update.... - Clan B. A. M. F. [entries|archive|friends|userinfo]
Clan B. A. M. F.

[ website | Our Homepage ]
[ userinfo | livejournal userinfo ]
[ archive | journal archive ]

Clan Wars....The Final Update.... [Jan. 12th, 2008|08:00 pm]
Clan B. A. M. F.

clanbamf

[lilmagegurl808]
[music |Sympathy For The Devil-Guns N' Roses-Greatest Hits]

Tomorrow is the big day. Currently I have over 10 people who stated interest in Clan Wars tomorrow. I shall repost the times, and this will be the final post. Look forward to seeing those who plan to come tomorrow (or today, depending on when you read this).

Take Care and remember...

For honr...for glory...For waffles, potatoes and the sort!


World: 18 (clan war world)

Clan chat*: hisensei808

Times:

Hawaii 9AM

West Coast (Cali, Oregon, etc...): 11AM

Mountain: Noon

Central: 1PM

Eastern (NY, FL, etc..): 2 PM

UK: 7 PM

And so on...


*Special note about the clan chat...I shall be on 1 hour prior to the event. those who are interested in helping me challenge other clans jump on early so I can rank you. Try to help find "fight" worth clans.
linkReply